A downloadable game for Windows

Download NowName your own price

"Souls never die - All things change, nothing perishes As a wax is stamped with certain figures and then melted, then stamped anew with others, yet it is always the same wax" - Buddha

In Samsara you have the ability to swap between different animal forms in order to traverse the Gauntlet of Enlightenment. This treacherous gauntlet is always shifting and changing, as we all are in life. At the end of the gauntlet you will reach enlightenment, thus freeing you from the endless cycle of Samsara.

There are four animals you can swap between: The Rooster, the Ox, the Monkey, and the Rabbit. Each animal has its own set of mechanics to traverse the deadly hazards! In order to quickly surpass all the obstacles ahead of you, you will need to master swapping between your various forms on the fly!

There are multiple ways through each level, and the level itself is procedurallyassembled from hand crafted pieces, so each playthrough will be somewhat unique.


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Samsara.zip 45 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.